Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phil Pyle

Phil Pyle

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Pyle
"State Farm and Stephen Simmons’ entire team are exceptional. Amanda Tice has been especially wonderful in the many years of working with her on, both, our home and auto insurance. Great people, professional service - highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Torres

Christopher Torres

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Torres
"Jonna is the best!! If your looking for the BEST PRICE for ALL of your insurance needs, don’t hesitate to call!!"
Profile photo of Change Your Destiny Electrical Services (CYD Electrical)

Change Your Destiny Electrical Services (CYD Electrical)

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Change Your Destiny Electrical Services (CYD Electrical)
"They are the best! They handle our business insurance, vehicle insurance, life insurance and our business even became bonded through them!"
Profile photo of Tracy Streets

Tracy Streets

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Streets
"We just switched our insurance needs to State Farm from Liberty Mutual. Jeremy A was absolutely fantastic, knowledgeable and definitely professional! He answered all my questions and provided us with the coverage needed for our family."
Profile photo of Gary Peterson

Gary Peterson

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Peterson
"Megan was so kind and reassuring! She followed up immediately and thoroughly. Best agent ever!!"
Profile photo of Julie Roberts

Julie Roberts

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Roberts
"Fast change in insurance when I traded my van in for a new one. She emailed docs to dealer within a few minutes of updating all the info"
Profile photo of Caroline Cagle

Caroline Cagle

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Cagle
"What an awesome company! Especially Emily Secor , my agent .. she was extremely helpful and patient with me for I had a lot of questions. She worked really hard to get me the best coverage and price I needed ..I would definitely recommend her and State Farm insurance !"
Profile photo of Jill Harvey

Jill Harvey

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Harvey
"Emily was very quick and knowledgeable and helped me get our boat added to our policy."
Profile photo of Sean Echternach

Sean Echternach

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Echternach
"The agents at Stephen Simmons are great and very helpful."
Profile photo of hung ta

hung ta

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hung ta
"Very good customer service Sarah and Jeremy always help me Thank you Mrs Sarah And Jeremy again"
Profile photo of Eugene Wood Jr

Eugene Wood Jr

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Wood Jr
"Some of the best customer service I have ever had answered all my questions and as always, went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Steve Hawley

Steve Hawley

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hawley
"Miss Emily and Miss Mary had all my questions answered . Great ladies to work with. I highly recommend these 2 at State Farm"
Profile photo of Lianna Milburn

Lianna Milburn

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lianna Milburn
"DJ was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly :)"
Profile photo of Edna Nagle

Edna Nagle

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Nagle
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Thomas S

Thomas S

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas S
"excellent service from chelsea and jonna"
Profile photo of Simo Chdad

Simo Chdad

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simo Chdad
"Chelsea is very helpful and communicative. She made my shopping easier"
Profile photo of Joan Frampton

Joan Frampton

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Frampton
"Chelsea was very helpful, thourough, and pleasant!"
Profile photo of Ivan Hernandez Lopez

Ivan Hernandez Lopez

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Hernandez Lopez
"We are glad to have chosen this agency they are always very fast and helpful especially Mary!"
Profile photo of Vladimir Ioffe

Vladimir Ioffe

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vladimir Ioffe
"Chelsea gave me clear and accurate quotes; the savings were significant and I was able have new polices in place within 24 hrs; Chelsea was amazing."
Profile photo of J M

J M

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"Morgan was extremely helpful. I was getting quotes for both home and auto. She took the time to find best price and made sure we had hall applicable discounts. I am confident we have the coverage we need. She was patient with my millions of questions and made sure we had copies of everything. I highly recommend Stephen Simmons State Farm for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vocool Kesforvop

Vocool Kesforvop

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vocool Kesforvop
"Amazing to work with and takes care of their customers"
Profile photo of Eric Gauff

Eric Gauff

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Gauff
"Jeremy Anderson and his team helped save me several thousand dollars on my home and auto insurance, I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Petralia

Carolyn Petralia

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Petralia
"Dealing with Chelsea Sneddon for my insurance needs was one of the easiest things I have done in a long time - she was knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely concerned about making sure I had adequate coverage for my home and cars. She was so diligent with follow-through - emailing me the information to review then following up with a phone call to make sure everything came through, and I thoroughly understood it. She gave me the impression that she really cared - about making sure I understood the coverage and answering all my questions. I will definitely call her in the future for any additional insurance needs I may have. Five out of five stars does not cover the job she did - I wish I could give her more! Thank You Chelsea"
Profile photo of Joan Goldring

Joan Goldring

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Goldring
"I called and got Mandy on the phone. She helped me calm down after a stressful situation. She was so kind and made me laugh! What more can I ask for in this crazy world of ours. Thank you, Mandy!"
Profile photo of Jessica Porter

Jessica Porter

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Porter
"Mary and Chelsea both made this process so easy and seamless! I look forward to working with them again!"